Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.
Open Posts

Want to join the Water & Sewer Commission?

The Water and Sewer Commission is accepting letters of interest for a 3-year term expiring June 30, 2022

Current Water/Sewer Commission Members

Chairman (Vacant)

Vice Chairman: Bruce Paterson

Clerk: Roy Greenhalgh


Tommy Devlin

John Parmentier

Call the commission for more information at (508) 883-9331

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button